Chapter Leadership

Chapters are organized similar to a corporation, led by an executive team of undergraduates. The executive team oversees various committee chairs in the areas of finance, operations, recruitment, and continuing education to name a few. There are numerous opportunities to hone your leadership and management skills.

Click on the organizational chart to the right to learn more!

Fall 2019 Executive Board

President DJ Lienhard

DJ is a Senior, Chemical Engineering major from Wichita, KS. DJ served as Recruitment, Campus Involvement, Public Relations, External, and Internal VP before becoming President.

The Presidential Chair Positions

  • Health and Safety

    • Ethan Chandler

  • New Member Education

    • Brandon Short

    • Nick Biasetti

    • Brendan Odrowski

  • Historian

    • Adli Bachtiar

  • Sergeant at Arms

    • Rory Mitchell

  • Recruitment

    • Hugo Barajas

Internal Vice President Curtis Yao

Curtis is a Senior, Chemical Engineering major from Houston, TX. Curtis served as House Manager, Internal VP, and External VP before starting his second Internal VP term.

The Internal Chair Positions

  • House Manager

    • Colin Krueger

  • Special Projects

    • Chris Klimek

  • Alumni Relations

    • Jonny Gill

  • Merchandise

    • Daniel Franklin

  • Brotherhood

    • Hunter Albers

  • Membership Education

    • Jon Huff

  • Scholarship

    • Matt Searl

External Vice President Ryan Frankowski

Ryan is a Junior, Economics and Finance major from Little Rock, AR. Ryan served as Social and Public Relations before becoming External VP.

The External Chair Positions

  • Social

    • Myles David

  • Public Relations

    • Conner Jones

  • Community Service

    • Danny Kuehl

  • Philanthropy

    • Rory Mitchell

  • Special Events

    • Tyler Stalcup

  • Athletics

    • Evan Burns

  • Campus Involvement

    • David Sanchez

Treasurer Garrett Tredway

Garrett is a Junior, Mechanical Engineering Major from Tulsa, OK. Garrett served on the Scholarship and Social Committees and as Assistant Treasurer before becoming Treasurer.

Secretary Ryan Danley

Danley is a Sophomore, Mechanical Engineering Major from St. Louis, MO. 

3123 E 7th St
Tulsa, OK 74104

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

©2020 Pi Kappa Alpha - Gamma Upsilon Chapter